Announced selected for the World padel Championship

The coaches of the Spanish Federation of Padel, Jon Garcia-Ariño and Iciar Montes officially published the list of players and players who will attend the next World Padel.

The two lists are full of big names, in a mixture of experience and youth with which you want to get the title in the men’s category and defend the world crown in the case of girls.

We leave you with the list of 16 members:

Women’s team

1. Eli Amatriain

2. Patty Llaguno

3. Marta Marrero

4. Lucia Sainz

5. Alejandra Salazar

6. Majo Sánchez Alayeto

7. Mapi Sanchez Alayeto

8. Gemma Tria

Men’s National Team

1. Alvaro Cepero

2. Juan Martin Diaz

3. Matias Diaz

4. Guillermo Lahoz

5. Juan Lebron

6. Juani Mieres

7. Paquito Navarro

8. Aday Santana